Bomefers NFT || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
Title:- Bomefers NFT Collection Review
Blue Dark Professional Geometric Business Project Presentation  (6).jpg

Thumbnail Made With Canva



Assalamu Alaikum,

Hello Friend, Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various NFT since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the NFT world through my posts. Today I will mainly talk about Bomefers NFT and try to give a lot of information about it. So let's get to the main discussion.:-


Screenshot_3.jpg

Screenshots From opensea NFT Marketplace


Reveiw:-

The name of this NFT collection is Bomefers, These images look the same and have the same color, I find these characters not professional and not realistic. I think the images needed to be done a little better and they needed to be a little more 3D typed, Each figure looks like a frog but they are not frogs,

But if these NFTs are represented in a more 3D way, then they will gain more popularity, Each of the characters he shares in this NFT collection is amazing. I think these NFTs will become very popular in a few days and the demand for these NFTs will increase a lot.

Every art looks beautiful, but in my opinion, if the art was presented in 3D, it would have been much more beautiful and I think the sales would have increased.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshots From



NFT Information:-

Screenshot_2.jpg

Screenshots From

ItemsCreatedCreator earningsChain
4,269Apr 20246.9%Base

Bomefers This NFT collection has a volume of about 10.25 ETH in the Last 6 hours. It has increased by +56%. 129 items sold in Last 6 hours and It has increased by +56%. Again, Last 6 hours Floor price 0.0799 ETH.

Conclusion:-

Looking at Bomefers this NFT in First sale date we can see its sales has increased a lot, and I think this NFT will become more popular in few days, and I hope this NFT will be more popular if the images were used in 3D form, Thank you all Friends,

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have revealed all the unknown information about Bomefers NFT, thank you very much for sharing it with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45