2D colorful Eagle Vector NFT Art || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
Title:- 2D colorful Eagle Vector NFT Art
Untitled-3.jpg

Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator



Assalamu Alaikum,

Hello Friend, Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various NFT since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. But, today I have made a beautiful Eagle hope you will like it so let's discuss step by step:-


Step 1:-

First of all, draw an eye

1.jpg

Adobe Illustrator

Step 2:-

When creating the background, first rotate it with rotate tools and then color it.

2.jpg

Adobe Illustrator

Step 3:-

Then add the pattern on the background

Screenshot_2.jpg

Adobe Illustrator

Step 4:-

Next I drew the eagle

Screenshot_1.jpg

Adobe Photoshop

Step 5 Final View:-

Then I put the background and the Eagle in one place, Then Complete Eagle NFT art.

Untitled-3.jpg

Adobe Photoshop

Title:- The concept of my art

Friend today I created an Eagle, and Eagle NFT is a popular NFT. Hope you like it, and I have tried my best to art the eagle vector picture well., So I am trying to create an Eagle NFT. Hope you like it. I think and draw it first, then give it a yellow color on its wings. And use white color on the eagle's body. Then I create the background. And create pattern on it. I create it using two softwares Photoshop and Illustrator. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good NFT art. it was very difficult for me to differentiate it through art, Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I like 3D color vector art very much. You did a very nice 3D art today. Most of all your art designs are very beautiful. Thank you so much for making such beautiful art today.

Wow! Nicely done 2d colourful eagle vector art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65