WADE F&F Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about WADE F&F nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine you will know many unknown information about WADE F&F nft. Now I move towards my main post.

WADE F&F :- The current WADE F&F floor price is 0.59 ETH. 43 sales were made from the WADE F&F NFT collection in the past 24 hours, with a total trading volume of 22.44 ETH.

SOURCE

Let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of WADE F&F Nft:- Total items of WADE F&F 2,100, price 0.59 ETH ,Volume 22.44 ETH.

WADE F&F Sales:WADE F&F is at number 1 position #1516 with a market value of 0.51 ETH in the last 24 hours. At number 2 is #866 with a market value of 0.51 ETH in the last 24 hours. At number 3 is #1019 Its market price is 0.51 ETH. It is in the 4th position #338 which has a market price of 0.51 ETH and is currently ranked number 5 #783 with a market price of 0.51 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours has been 100.00% in this market. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 0.00%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you some activities of WADE F&F in the last 24 hours: Among WADE F&F's items, #1516 was sold for 0.51 ETH. #866 sold at number 2 Which is worth 0.51 ETH. #3 sold #1019 which is worth 0.51 ETH. 4 sold #338 for 0.51 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

By the grace of my creator I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you. From this post of mine you will know a lot of good information about WADE F&F nft Inshallah. Hope you all stay well and return to the path of truth. It ends here like today. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post is very informative, and you have shared very good information about WADE F&F NFT. Thank you very much for sharing this knowledge. Your followers will also benefit a lot by reading this. 🙏

Thank you Sneha, for sharing kind of authorized NFt collection details and their true market analysis. I really appreciate your genuine efforts behind this.May god give you great success in your truthful journey.

WADE collected very unknown information about F&F and shared it with us, which is very nice, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45