Polylady Nft Marketplace Review

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about Polylady nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine you will know many unknown information about Polylady nft. Now then I move towards my main post.

Polylady :- The current Polylady floor price is 1 MATIC. 142 sales were made from the Polylady NFT collection in the past 24 hours, with a total trading volume of 174,788.27 MATIC.

SOURCE

Let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of Polylady Nft:- Total items of Polylady 9,911,Floor price 1 ETH,Volume 174,788.27 ETH.

Polylady Sales:Polylady is #1 position #9486 with last 24 hours market value of 1 ETH. #2 position is #9498 with last 24 hours market value is 1 ETH. #3 is #9496 whose market value is 1 ETH. The price is 1 ETH in the 4th position #9508 which has a market price of 1 ETH and is currently ranked number 5 #9505 whose market price is 1 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours has been 100.00% in this market. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 0.00%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you the Chat Activity of Polylady in the last 24 hours: Among Polylady's Item #9486 has been sold for 1 ETH. #9498 was sold at number 2 Which is worth 1ETH. 3 number sold is #9496 which is worth 1 ETH and 4 number sold #9508 worth 1ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

By the grace of my creator, I am very thankful that I could share this important post with you. From this post of mine, you will get to know some good information about Polylady nft. Insha'Allah. Hope that you all will be well and return to the path of truth. Like this is the end. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You gave a nice review about polylady nft marketplace. You mentioned its total collection, floor price, ethereum volume in your post. Overall a nice review.

Great study, buddy, about this polylady NFT project. I think in this project most of the art is selling at a high rate, as per your valuable review. Thank you so much for sharing these kinds of genuine details. Anyway, keep it up. I wish you great success.

Well posted today among us. It was good to know about Polylady Nft Marketplace Review. Besides, I can learn a lot by reading your posts. Thank you very much for the good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52