Plutocats Nft Marketplace Review

in Tron Fan Club7 days ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about Plutocats nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine, you will know many unknown information about Plutocats. Now I move towards my main post.

Plutocats :-The current Plutocats floor price is - ETH. 3 sales were made from the Plutocats NFT collection in the past 24 hours, with a total trading volume of 3.72 ETH.

SOURCE

Let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of Plutocats Nft:-
Total items of Plutocats price 1,399 Volume 3.72 ETH.

Plutocats Sales: Plutocats Sales is ranked 1 at #575 with a market value of 1.24 ETH in the last 24 hours. #216 whose last 24 hours market price is 1.24 ETH is at number 3 #166 whose market price is 1.24 ETH at number 4 position #97 whose market price is 1.24 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours has been 100.00% in this market. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 93.67%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

Now I will share to you the Chat Activity of Plutocats in the last 24 hours: Among the items of Plutocats, #1274 has been sold for 0 ETH. 2 sold #1272 Which cost 0 ETH. 3 sold #575 which cost 1.24 ETH.

SOURCE

By the grace of my creator, I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you. From this post of mine, you will know some good information about Plutocats nft. Inshallah. Plutocats you all stay well and return to the path of truth. Like this is the end. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62