MONKI Nft Collection Review

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation today I will describe some important information about MONKI nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine you will know many unknown information about MONKI nft. Now then I move towards my main post.

MONKI :- The current MONKI floor price is - ETH. 4 sales were made from the MONKI NFT collection in the past 24 hours, with a total trading volume of 10.74 ETH.

SOURCE

Let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of MONKI Nft:- Total items of MONKI 3,Floor price -- ETH,Volume 10.74 ETH.

MONKI Sales:MONKI is #1 with a market value of 2.15 ETH in the last 24 hours. #2 is #3 with a market value of 3.12 ETH in the last 24 hours. The price is 3.27 ETH. It is in the 4th position #2 with a market price of 2.2 ETH and is currently ranked #5 #3 with a market price of 2.32 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours has been 100.00% in this market. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 0.00%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you some of MONKI's activities in the last 24 hours: MONKI's item was sold first among all #2, it was sold for 3.12 ETH. #2 sold #3 Which is worth 3.27 ETH. #3 sell #1 which is worth 0.0698 ETH and 4 sold at #2 worth 2.2 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

By the grace of my creator, I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you. From this post of mine, you will know some good information about MONKI nft. Inshallah. Hope you all stay well and return to the path of truth. Like this is the end. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You gave a nice review about monki nft collection. You mentioned its total collection, floor price, ethereum volume in your post. Overall a nice review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56