GoldChip Nft Marketplace Review

in Tron Fan Clublast month

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about GoldChip nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine, you will know many unknown information about GoldChip nft. Now I move towards my main post.

GoldChip :- The current GoldChip floor price is 0.479 ETH. 119 sales were made from the GoldChip NFT collection in the past 24 hours, with a total trading volume of 50.86 ETH.

SOURCE

Let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of GoldChip Nft:- Total items of GoldChip 7,869,Floor price 0.479 ETH,Volume 50.86 ETH.

GoldChip Sales:GoldChip is at number 1 position #3812 with a market value of 0.41 ETH in the last 24 hours.#1341 is at number 2 with a market value of 0.431 ETH in the last 24 hours.#3812 is at number 3 with a market value of 0.431 ETH in the last 24 hours. The price is 6.9 ETH in the 4th position #3468 which has a market price of 0.41 ETH and is currently ranked number 5 #2214 whose market price is 0.41 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you about the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours in this market is 0.00%. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 0.00%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you the chat activity of GoldChip in the last 24 hours: The first item sold in GoldChip was #66, which sold 0 ETH. #3812 sold at number 2 Which is worth 0.41 ETH. #3 sell #1341 which is worth 0.431 ETH and 4 sold #3812 worth 0.41 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

I am very thankful that I could share this important post with you all by the grace of my creator. From this post of mine you will know some good information about GoldChip nft Inshallah. Hoping that you all will be well and return to the path of truth today. Like this is the end. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Today I got to know details about an unknown NFT Market place, thank you for sharing posts about this kind of NFT Marketplace.

GoldChip Nft Marketplace Review is very good. Because sometimes knowing about such things is very beneficial for us. Because we can learn some such things from your posts. I enjoyed reading your post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54