How to properly analyze the crypto market

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago

Analyzing the crypto market has remained a task for every crypto trader. You know that every crypto trader wants to be a successful trader meaning they want the market to always go in their direction. I have always shared with you all my techniques for analyzing the market.

IMG-20230828-WA0013.jpg

Today, I want to give you more insight as to how you can analyze the market. When I started trading the crypto market, I blew my account of $50 three different times. I have also blown accounts of $20 and $10.

It is never intentional and you know it. No one is happy losing money but I guess for the first time I didn't feel too bad losing because I was also learning so well. As the days went by, I kept improving and that is why I have the confidence today to write on this.

The last capital I had was about $4 and I made up my mind not to trade with it because I would need a very high leverage to make it go up. This is the mistake I have been making while trading the crypto market. With a little capital, I pump in high leverage which kicks me out of the market in no time.

Most times the prediction goes my way but because of a little retracement, I will be knocked out of the market even before the market starts moving in my predicted direction. So today, I will share with you a few tips to analyze the market and remain in the market for a while.

Firstly, always use the top-down analysis format i.e. analyze the market from a higher timeframe to a lower timeframe. Also, ensure that you mark the key support and resistance level from the higher timeframe and be sure that those levels are respected on the lower timeframe.

Finally, when entering a trade, always ensure to use a good risk-to-reward ratio and don't always keep your stop loss very far. I have learned never to risk more than $1 in a trade and that has helped me to still have some money in my account till this moment. Also always use a very low leverage at this moment I use 5x for all my trade.

With these in mind, you can be able to remain in the market for a very long time and then still get all you need in the market. Remember you are not supposed to enter the market with more than 50% of your capital unless you have all the confirmation such as confluence which you know won't stop your prediction no matter what.

So there friends, that is how you can properly analyze the crypto market or any other financial market and stay long in the market and also make good profit. I have made more profit than losses in the past few days as I have grown my account from $4 to about $26. I'm still learning and I believe with time I will become an expert.

Disclaimer: This post is made as an education and not investment advice. Digital asset prices are subject to change. All forms of crypto investment have a high risk. I am not a financial advisor, before jumping to any conclusions in this matter please do your research and consult a financial advisor.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

How to properly analyze the crypto market is a great article.

How to properly analyze the crypto market shared a very important post. Nice to know through your pain.

This is an interesting post on how we can properly analyze the cryptomarket.

Thanks for sharing with us 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36