Demo trades of APTUSDT on a 30M time frame using support and resistance

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago

Greetings dear friends,
I have always shared my strategies here with you all and if you have been following my posts closely you will have noticed that my strategies are simple.

Today we are going to look at another pair of a trade i.e. APTUSDT. This is an analysis I performed on a 30M timeframe and there are high chance that it may go as predicted.

Screenshot_2023-10-05-03-50-48-18.jpg

After seeing the price forming a higher high and a higher low, it broke through a major resistance level which later became support and then the price also retraced back which is also a usual something.

I expect the price to also have an impulsive movement in an upward direction after that movement which is the reason I took a buy entry at that point as seen in the chart above.

After taking the trade, I saw it was a very nice setup hence I decided to enter a demo trade to see what I could earn from the setup. As usual, the price continued to retrace to act against me but I still held the position because I was certain that the price would continue in my direction.

Screenshot_2023-10-05-03-53-46-43.jpg

From the above image, you will notice that I'm making a minus already which implies that the market is going against me. I was supposed to wait for the 30M candle to close bullish before taking the trade but I traded what we call the aggressive entry.

This type of entry doesn't allow a candle of a particular timeframe to close. I observed the movement in 5M and 15M and I noticed that the candles closed above the level hence I took the position aggressively.

After a while, I checked through the trade and noticed that the trade later started moving in my predicted direction. Always be confident of what you are doing no matter what. Sometimes the market turns against you immediately and that is fine.

You don't own the market hence accept your faith and move ahead. When your prediction goes well, then rejoice and try to look for more ways to maximize your profit. We will continue from here next time. I wish you all the best guys.

Disclaimer: This post is made as an education and not investment advice. Digital asset prices are subject to change. All forms of crypto investment have a high risk. I am not a financial advisor, before jumping to any conclusions in this matter please do your research and consult a financial advisor.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I like your analysis and I totally agree with your trading setup.
I also agree that you have to hold your ground when you take a trade. Severally, the market went against me initially before going in my predicted direction.

Detailed and clean analysis on APTUSDT.

Indeed the support and resistance level is a good strategy for trading the crypto market.

Demo trades of APTUSDT on a 30M time frame using support and resistance is a great article done by YOU.

This is a nice technical analysis of aptusdt, keep sharing quality post with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46