NFT-ART || Artworks Available In The NFT Portfolio For The Week No. : 10

in Tron Fan Clublast year
Greetings Everyone, Welcome To SHOHANA'S Blog on steemit

nftjuly14.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

This week I play with some colors when creating NFT art for my portfolio in the marketplace. Color splash is my most favorite and the variety of colors and mixture of colors can be a great element to try something creative. This week my 80% art was about color splash and I've shared them all in this post and you can see them by scrolling bellow. NFT art is like open for all and here you have no boundary or niche to follow.

For me creativity is important and regularity too. This week I made five NFT art and these are mixture of colors and other elements. I like shining effect on design so I've added spotlight and shiny moon when it was necessary to add. The most important thing was for me to enjoy the work and art heal my mind most of the time. This week's theme was color and my themes are changeable.

If I use same concept for art continuously then I'll lose my interest to art so I try different ideas to create something unique or rare but I'm still practicing as my art work not yet satisfied me . Art is the reflection of our imagination and thoughts and sake of uniqueness we can't follow the work of others. My art is random and also for my self satisfaction and it also listing to make money from it. Its time to share this week picks and I hope my art will be liked by my audiences and readers here.

Have A Look To My NFT ART This Week


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


This week is done with these art work above and I enjoyed practicing all of them. Some of them takes time as I think more and add elements to my art. Most of my NFT art is well combined and I try a mix style for each art. I make them different each week with different concept and sometimes apply the same concept in a different way.

All my art work is my imagination and I'm still practicing to get a sell in NFT market. For marketing and promotion I share my art work in twitter and I just hope someday my art will grab the attention of buyers and it will be appreciated by maximum people. A good art work can be enough to make a big amount of money and honestly my focus is money.

I just hope next week I'll bring more art work with new and different concepts. This week I have created five random and colorful paintings or images. Trying to be self-motivated and want to keep trying until I get success on it. Leaving a good practice is not wise so I will keep practicing and sharing.


Detail Information:


CategoryNFT Art
Artist@shohana1
DeviceHigh Configured Laptop
MarketplaceOpensea
SoftwareCanva Pro

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


You Also Can Go Here And Cast Your Vote For 11th Witness

image.png


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1 Only For Tron Fan Club (TFC) community


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you for sharing the artwork available in nft portfolio.

Thank you for sharing with us 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44