Join Us On Steemit & Earn Steem,Tron || Promotional Activity On Social Media For This August || First Week

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago
Greetings Everyone, Welcome To SHOHANA'S Blog on steemit

august promo.png

Designed Using: canva pro

This week I'm damn busy with some new project. I'm able to create this promotional activities because I've done a project successfully in my social media platform and it will take time to reach the moon as crypto coins are taking time to go to the moon.

My project were important and related to my career goals so I couldn't compromise it for creating quality blogs that takes time to create. I couldn't design any NFT so I was unable to share that too but I hope to get back my NFT creation and share them along doing promotional activities in my twitter profile as always.

Today I was not sure that I'll be able to design the steem, tron and steemit promotional gig for this week or not but something good happen to my project so I get some time to create this promotional post. I've done designing the png form of high quality promotional cover and a gif that already shared in my twitter and you can find it by scrolling down.

image.png

My creation with canva interface


Canva pro is my most favorite tool that I use to create advertising banner or cover to promote steem in my social media platform and this is not the new thing. Recently I've compromised my club100 status to club5050 and now I'm going to power up half of my earning to make a good balance in steem ecosystem.

Around last 20 months I'm holding club100 which means I've powered up all my earning in this platform and now I power up and withdraw half of my earning. If ever any of my project run successfully and I can make money from that then I may get back to hold club 100 again.

Today is the first day of august and I was expecting that our tron earning will be released as it was released last month on 1st July. No worries because the earning will be funded sooner or later but we all have expectations to steem, tron and steemit platform.

Have a look to my promotional activities below:

Promotional Activities For August First Week : Join Steemit And Earn Steem and Tron As Reward

august promo.gif

Designed Using: canva pro

Twitter Promotional Link : Steemit, Steem & Tron Promotional Tweet


image.png


This week promotional activities of steem, steemit and tron is done as I've shared information about steem, steemit and tron via a gif. Text on the gif is telling about steemit and how it works and what crypto it pays. This promotional activities will be continued if I'm not so much busy with my personal financial project that I love to work to get paid decent money when the project will be successful.

Hope my promotional activities will motivate others to promote steem, steemit and tron via their own social media platform. Massive promotion and regular promotion can bring back the good days of steem and tron. Recently it had a good pump but now its available for buying and we can buy and hold steem for next pump. You can share my gif and cover as promotional gigs because I make it free to use for steem promotional purpose. Wish you all a blessed August.

line1.png


Thanks For Stopping By


Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


You Also Can Go Here And Cast Your Vote For 11th Witness

image.png


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1 Only For Tron Fan Club (TFC) community


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This is so great post done by you. I love this post. There are so many awesome things and informative things here. Keep sharing with us this type of post.

Promotion of estimate on social media is very important. I really enjoyed reading your post today.

thank you so much for reading!!

This is an important post, thanks for promoting steemit on various social media platform.

Keep it up

 10 months ago 

Thanks for promoting steemit and bringing a lot of value to the steemit platform. It would have been really great and helpful if you had promoted communities that are based on the steemit platform for example Tronfanclub. The Tron fan club community has basic rules that are applicable to all the community members. Please take a little time to read those posts.

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@veigo/rules-and-guidelines-of-tron-fan-club-community

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@tron-fan-club/our-journey-just-begins

For this kind of promotional post, we would like to suggest you post them in the Steem Alliance community. For now, we are not allowing promotional posts that are not focused on Tronfanclub.

Noted, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17