Reviewing a game name Guardian War. || 10% to @tron-fan-club ||

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello

My dear Tron Fan Club Members. I am @shabab7. Hope you all are doing well. I am also good by the blessing of Allah.

Guardian War


Screenshot_2024-04-06-20-10-21-588_com.fansipan.pixel.hero.action.rpg.adventure.games.jpg

Hello all my dear Tron Fan Club friends today I am here to share another interesting game review amon you guys and the game name is Guardian War. Most of my spear time I like to play game so I try many verities of games and like to share them with you guys. I was just searching for a game and this game took my eye then I try this game and find this game very much interesting game to play.

Screenshot_2024-04-06-20-10-18-814_com.fansipan.pixel.hero.action.rpg.adventure.games.jpg

This game is developed and published by ZITGA. They are well and also success corporation in mobile games industry. ZITGA is also well know among mobile gamers they also have many successful games like Stickman Legends, Shadow war, Cyber Fighter and many more. This Guardian war was lunch in Play Store on 23 January 2024 and this game has already more then 500k+ downloads over Play Store.

Screenshot_2024-04-06-20-13-35-264_com.fansipan.pixel.hero.action.rpg.adventure.games.jpg

Now lets talk about this game gameplay part, Guardian War is a adventure strategy game that immerses players in a fantastical world filled with magic, monsters, and epic battles. This game is RPG strategy game with captivating storyline and immersive gameplay.

In this game players will get a young in game guardian character who must creat a team of more guardian with varsities of unique abilities and powers to combat the forces of darkness and save the land from darkness.

Screenshot_2024-04-06-20-11-51-585_com.fansipan.pixel.hero.action.rpg.adventure.games.jpg

As players progress through the game they will need to help others in game guardians to free them for helping you in battles. Players have to engage in strategic battles on ground where they must utilize their skills and find enemy weaknesses to become victorious.

This game immersive graphics and visuals make this game more fun for the gamers to play. This game also offers an unforgettable gaming experience for gamers who like strategy RPGs and fantasy adventures game. Players will enjoy this games epic journey by playing this game in their spear time.

That's all about my review over this Guardian War game. Hope you guys will try this game in your near future. If you guys like my review please write something on comment below.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading this post and also thanks for be with tron fan club community. See you on the next post till then stay safe and don't forget to join our tron fan club discord. Here is the link below.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Guardian War Game is very beautiful, This game is very nice, Thanks

Tnaks for you valuable comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

The features of this Guardian War game look very interesting and it seems that this game will be really enjoyable. Thanka for the nice review.

Indeed love the storyline and graphics looks well like the kind of action game one would really enjoy playing, thanks for sharing about this at this time.

I have heard a lot about the game Guardian War but I have never played the game. I learned a lot about the game by reading your post. Now I am interested to play the game. Thank you very much for discussing such a beautiful game between us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11