Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Nice analysis about eth 2.0 . Thanks for sharing. Best of luck

Analysis is very important. I try to analysis market for getting batter output. It helps to get success in every sector.

Take love brother. I learned a lot from your post, thank you bro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Welcome. Happy to know your feedback.

I had no idea about Ethereum 2.0. After reading your article I got detailed idea about it.

You can also read some article about eth 2.0. Thanks for your feedback.

A very helpful article about Ethereum 2.0, it is very important, share more such articles, go ahead

Take love brother.

You gave a very nice explanation about Understand Ethereum 2.0. We have a lot to understand from here. Which will be very useful for us in the coming days. Thank you and best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice post presentation on Ethereum 2.0. Although I had an idea about Ethereum, I had no idea about Ethereum 2.0. I learned a lot from your post. I understand that it will activate transactions much faster.

Nice discussion on Ethereum 2.0. Ethereum community is very large and they are always active. Thank you so much for discussing such a nice educational post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64