NFT Art | | Sunset Scenery inside a circle | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a sunset scenery inside a circle with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled19_20240407200359.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_3280.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_3283.png
    • Then I drew a black circle and locked it. Then I started my art in the center of the circle and colored it with red, orange and yellow.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_3286.png
    • Then did a sun art and sun reflection art in water. And I made many small trees in the middle.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_3287.png
    • Then, on the right side, I saw a small earthen mound and two big palm trees on the mound.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_3288.png
    • Then on the left side I art another mud mound and I art a boat and the reflection of the boat in the water. The boat is tied to a pole.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_3289.png
    • After that, I drew three big palm trees on the mound on the left side.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_3290.png
    • Then we finished the art by making a scene of clouds and birds flying in the sky.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled19_20240407200359.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and always do nature art. Today is no different. For several days I was making mountain art. Today I did Sunset Scenery Art for a little variation in art. I always do art in normal frames. But today I did sunset scenery art in a circle. In my today's art I have done some palm tree art on both sides and on one side I have done a boat mooring scene on the river bank. I also art the scene of birds flying in the sky. Without the sight of birds flying in the sky, the sky looks empty. I art a big sun in the sky and art it in the reflection river water and also art white white clouds in the sky. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Very beautiful landscape with sunset.

    I really liked the sunset scenery. You always create good scenes. This painting was great. You have presented it to us beautifully through digital art. Wish you all the best.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Nice nft art with Sunset Scenery inside a circle.Thanks for sharing this art.

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    Sunset scene is always my favorite and you have painted this scene very beautifully which is really amazing.

    Sunset scenery inside a circle is such a beauty. The scenery of this painting just fits perfectly with the subject. The color combination looks beautiful. You have done well friend.

    I love every art you make. You do the arts very well. Which is very beautiful.

    I love Your Sunset Scenery inside a circle.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.028
    BTC 66369.39
    ETH 3585.92
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.59