NFT Art | | An Owl Vector Art | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Club21 days ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of an owl vector with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled66_20240612202401.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_7268.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_7269.png
    • Then I made two eyes of the owl with red, blue, white and black colors and made a little design next to the eyes.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_7270.png
    • Then I made the owl's lips art with black paint and a little design on the side of the lips with black paint. Then I designed the black color on the head.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_7271.png
    • Then I painted purple on the head and designed it with black paint. Then I painted the face of the owl with black paint.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_7272.png
    • Then I did the body art of the owl with a black brush and made a design in its body and a light design in the fan.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_7312.png
    • I painted the body of the owl in black and made the background black and painted the back light white.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_7314.png
    • Then I painted yellow in its mouth and designed it with a little more light color.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled66_20240612202401.png
    • Finally I save my today's art in my mobile and get the final output of my today's art


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. But today I tried to do something a little different. Today I made a vector art of an owl. I could not think of what art to do. Then I suddenly remembered to do owl art. I have used the following colors in today's art: Khary, Blue, Red, Yellow, White and Black. I painted the eyes blue, red, white and black. I painted purple on the head, yellow on the face, and brown on the body. Along with black color and light yellow, light khari color I have also done light design on them. I made the background black and light white. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.
    -

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    I am impressed to see Your An Owl Vector Art.

    Xoss nft art,i hopq in future you are the best nft art creator,thank you.

    I totally impressed with your nft art.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 60422.26
    ETH 3311.81
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.37