NFT Art | | A Sunset Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a sunset scenery with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled57_20240529220122.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6529.png
    • First enter ibis paint x app on my mobile and open a white page of 5:4 size as I like


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6530.png
    • Then paint the whole face with a great combination of red at the top, orange in the middle and yellow at the bottom.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6531.png
    • Then I painted black grass in the lower part and on the left side I painted a tree with a black brush and spread its branches.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_6533.png
    • This time I art the leaves of the tree and on the right side I have art a yellow sun and orange light design on the sun


  • Step -05
  • IMG_6535.png
    • This time I painted a boy standing with his pet dog in the middle. The boy is standing with his hand on the dog's head.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_6536.png
    • Then I sketched the scene of many birds flying in the sky and sketched three palm trees on the right side to make it look like the trees are far away.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled57_20240529220122.png
    • Finally I saved my today's art in my mobile and got the final output of my today's art


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. I try to bring out the beauty of nature through my art. Today is no different. Today I also made a nature picture art. Today I did a sunset scenery art of a boy with his pet dog enjoying the sunset scenery from under a tree. I painted the sky with red, orange and yellow colors and painted the yellow sun. Since it's a sunset scenery and everything looks black against the sun, everything else is done with a black brush. A large tree on the left and three small palm trees on the right seem to be far away. I have arted the scene of many birds flying in the sky. I try my best to make the picture art well


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    A Sunset Scenery is an awesome art. I am impressed.

    Nice to see one of your sunset art today. But art has been perfected by you. This kind of art feels different.

    Such an amazing Scenery. Its so impressive

    You have made a great art among us. I like your work more and more.

    What a great piece of art you have done, looks great. Thank you so much for presenting such a wonderful art to us.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 58474.85
    ETH 2500.10
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.39