NFT Art | | A Sea Beach Scenary | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a sea beach with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled34_20240503224717.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5094.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 4:3 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5095.png
    • Then I painted the whole page blue and in the upper part i.e. in the sky I painted light white clouds.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5097.png
    • Then I painted a white sun and made a light blur around it and painted small green plants at the bottom.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5098.png
    • Below I painted the soil of the brown sea beach and made the soil near the water a little light color.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5099.png
    • Then I made a coconut tree art in the corner on the left side.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5100.png
    • In this way I made a total of four coconut trees one by one left and right and made the soil under the tree light black.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5101.png
    • Then I sketched the scene of many birds flying in the sky and sketched an umbrella and a seat on the seashore just like on the seashore.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled34_20240503224717.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. Today is no different. Today I made a picture art of a sea beach. In my today's art I have done some tree art on a beach and light white fan art in the clear water of the beach. I did art of a sun in the sky and the reflection of the sun in the water. I have also painted the scene of light white clouds and many birds flying in the sky. And I made a chair and umbrella art for people to sit by the sea. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    You are making awesome art everyday. This A Sea Beach Scenary is one of them.

    These arts are really beautiful. I also want to learn this type of art.go ahead Bondhu... Your a magician... Go ahead

    You have painted a wonderful scene that looks really amazing and I love landscape scenes like this.

    It was also very good to see that he shared his wonderful art with us today.

    Beautiful sea beach scenery, love what you have done here You’re such a born artist. I hope you keep creating great masterpieces like this as your works have become more of a beacon.

    I like to see your art. You always make beautiful art.

    I like the natural scenes, I request you to post about the natural scenes regularly, thank you

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.17
    JST 0.032
    BTC 63632.98
    ETH 2727.39
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.58