NFT Art | | A Scary Devil Vector Art | | 10% beneficiaries to tfc

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a scary devil vector with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled46_20240513144609.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5575.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5576.png
    • Then I painted two eyes in the middle and painted two red beads on the nose to make it look a little scary. I also did the devil's nose art and also made a little design on the nose.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5577.png

    • Then I made a safe of the devil's head with a black brush and did some more designs on the nose and eyes.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5579.png
    • Then I painted purple on the devil's head and made more designs on the head with a black brush.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5580.png
    • Then I painted a little red under the devil's head and black on top. Then I did a ha ha angry face art, painted the face with chalk and designed one of the white teeth.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5581.png
    • Then I did two scary ears art on both sides of dark purple color and made some designs on it with red and orange colors.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5588.png
    • This time I painted the background black and designed the back of the devil with white color to give it a premium look.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled46_20240513144609.png
    • Finally I saved it to my mobile and I got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Guys today I made a vector art of a scary devil. Devils are always scary to look at. I was thinking about what art to do today, suddenly the thought of making devil art came to my mind. Then I did this devil vector art today. I have done various animal art before but never vector art of Devil. I did art for the first time today so I couldn't understand exactly how to do it. I made the Devil's eyes red to look scary. And the white teeth are designed in black because devils are usually unclean. I also did a lot of scary art on this devil's ear today. I have designed red and orange colors in the ears. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    I like your drawn devil vector eight I love your art style you have given the devil's eyes an amazing color combination which makes the devil's face look very scary

    I am impressed to see Your A Scary Devil Vector Art.

    I love the art so much. You make the art with spending so much time.

    Your Devil ART today is really awesome, thank you for sharing it with us

    wow ! Showed great art. You have this good look due to having two wings on either side at most. Moreover, you are doing good work more or less constantly. Thanks for writing each line beautifully.

    You have done a very nice art today. I am impressed by your work. Many beautiful arts are constantly made among us. thank you very much

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 58445.33
    ETH 3158.42
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.22