NFT Art | | A romantic scene of a couple in a sunset scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a romantic scene of a couple in a sunset scenery with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled47_20240514151909.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5616.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5617.png
    • Then I colored the page well with red, orange and yellow colors from top to bottom. I darkened the red color above.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5618.png
    • Then I designed black colored grass in the lower part. Because anything against the sun is usually seen as black.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5619.png
    • Then I made a huge tree art on the left side. I did not art any leaves of the tree, just spread the branches.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5620.png
    • Then I painted a huge sun setting scene in the middle under the tree. I painted the sun in yellow color and painted light orange spots on it


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5622.png
    • Then I made a couple art in the middle of the sun where the girl is holding the boy's hand.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5624.png
    • Then I drew a scene of hanging a tire on a branch of a tree and drew a scene of many birds flying in the sky.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled47_20240514151909.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends, today I have again done art on my familiar topic. You all know that I am a nature loving person and I love to make nature art. For quite some time I tried other arts and Alhamdulillah succeeded there too. So today I once again made my familiar nature picture art. Today I art a romantic scene of a couple in a sunset scenery. The sun is more than halfway down, I have painted a leafless tree on the bamboo and I have cut the branches of the tree. I have used three colors in the sky, red, orange and yellow. I have also arted the scene of many birds flying in the sky. Because if there is no scene of birds flying in the evening sky, the matter does not freeze. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    You have made a very beautiful piece of art. Art is beautifully shared from start to finish.

    You have done very romantic scene art during sunset, this golden afternoon art is wonderful

     2 months ago 

    Wow this is really so beautiful and to be admire I must confess. You are really able to put up amazing work here

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    A beautiful picture, the sunset as well. The atmosphere here is very romantic.

     2 months ago 

    You have done a very beautiful romantic couple art. Such art is very nice to see.

    You have created a wonderful looking art. You look very beautiful. I love seeing art like this.

    What a great piece of art. Looks great. Thank you so much for presenting such a wonderful art to us.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 58445.33
    ETH 3158.42
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.22