NFT Art | | A Mountain hill scenary | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a mountain hill scenary with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled55_20240524180828.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6245.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 3:4 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6246.png
    • Then I slowly painted dark blue, purple, red, orange and yellow from above.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6247.png
    • This time I painted a light blue hill on the top and sun rays on the hill.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_6248.png
    • In the same way, I made two more mountains one by one, the next one was a little darker than the previous one, and I made sun rays on the mountains.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_6249.png
    • After that I made yellow and green grass art from the bottom of the hill.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_6250.png
    • On the left side I drew a huge leafless tree and spread its branches.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_6253.png
    • I painted a scene of a couple holding each other's hands under a tree and many birds flying in the sky.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled55_20240524180828.png


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. I try to bring out the beauty of nature through my art. Today is no different. Today I did a mountain scene art. Where a couple is holding each other's hands and standing under a tree enjoying the beauty of the mountains. I have arted the sky with dark blue, purple, red, orange and purple colors and have arted the scene of many birds flying in it. I have done a total of three mountain art, the first one is a little dark blue and the darkness is decreasing as it moves away. Below I have done the grass art and a huge tree in the green grass. And under that tree a couple is holding each other's hands enjoying the beauty of the mountain. Who does not like to spend such moments with their loved ones. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    I was impressed by your art. Today you have shared some wonderful art with us. Thank you for sharing such beautiful art with us.

    Wow your art is great. Thanks for sharing such an art with us.

    Made an art that looks so awesome. I love seeing your art

    Wow,this nft art is really amazing.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62613.64
    ETH 2438.01
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.67