NFT Art | | A Moonlight Waterfall Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a moonlight waterfall scenary with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled64_20240607151218.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6964.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6965.png
    • Then I painted the sky with blue color and lightened the purple color on the blue color.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6966.png
    • Then I made two big stone mounds on both sides. I painted it with Khayari paint.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_6967.png
    • After that, I painted green grass between the stones and the scene of white water flowing down. I painted light blue in the white glaze.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_6968.png
    • I did white water and water foam art on the bottom and painted the rest of the bottom with purple and white.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_6969.png
    • Then I made a moon art in the sky. I muddied the surroundings of the chad and painted the kalank art on the moon.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_6970.png
    • Then I made many stars in the sky. Because it is better if there are no stars in the night sky


  • Final Output
  • Untitled64_20240607151218.png
    • Finally saved my today's art in my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. Today is no different. Today I did a moonlit night waterfall scenery art. I could not think of what art to do. Suddenly waterfall came to mind. And so to make the waterfall more unique I have also arted the moonlit night scene. I colored the sky with a mixture of purple and blue. I made the stones beautiful by adding dark and light colors to the stones and made green grass art on the stones. Then I painted the scene of white water going down and painted it light blue. I painted the water with white and purple colors. I have done a moon art in the sky and have also done a stigma art on the moon. Along with that, I have done many star arts in the sky. I love this kind of waterfall scene. In our country, the districts of Sylhet and Chittagong divisions see Watalphal. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    I am impressed to see Your A Moonlight Waterfall Scenery.

    Wow. So beautiful art. I love the colours in it.

    You have just done amazing art. I like it very well. Sometimes when I see such beautiful art, I stare.

    Wow, you have done a very nice art. This art you made is really beautiful.✅

    You have done the art of Moonlight Waterfall Scenery very beautifully and really stick. I really like the color combination of your art. Thank you for sharing

    Wow such fascinating things around and if you see then the mind becomes quite good too. Because everyone likes such colorful arts. I myself like this kind of art like you. Please share some better art with us later, thanks.

    No one's design can be compared with your design, I like your design very much, because I like natural design.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61702.75
    ETH 2485.85
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.65