NFT Art | | A Moonlight Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a moonlight 2 scenary with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled53_20240521205625.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6164.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6166.png
    • Then I painted dark blue on the whole page and light purple in the middle. I made a hard moon art on the top left side and blurred around the moon and did a stigma art on the moon.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6167.png
    • Under the moon, on the left side, I sketched a hillock of black color.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_6169.png
    • Then I did a fox art on the top of the hill that is grinning. I drew the fox in the middle of the moon.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_6171.png
    • Then I sketched another small hillock on the right side and sketched a romantic scene of a couple on it.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_6172.png
    • Then I made a leafless tree on the right side and some small trees on the left side and various bushes and trees in the middle of the empty space.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_6173.png
    • Then I made many stars in the sky. If there are no stars in the night sky, the matter does not freeze.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled53_20240521205625.png
    • Finally I saved my today's art in my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. Today is no different. Today I also did a landscape art. But my landscape today is of a different kind. Because in today's scene I did two scenery arts at the same time. On one side, a jackal is calling on the top of a hill and on the other side, I have painted a romantic scene of a couple on the top of a hill. Since it is a night scene, I painted the sky dark blue and made a big moon and many stars in the sky. If you art the night sky, I will art the stars. Because the night sky does not look good without stars. On one side of the hill I have arted three small trees and on the side where the couple is there I have arted a big tree that has no leaves and in the nuch I have arted many bushes and trees. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    A very beautiful romantic atmosphere in the darkness of the night.

    A Moonlight Scenery is so beautiful to see.. I am impressed.

    So beautiful art you have make and shared with us. Love it.

    Wow great looking art. Thank you so much for presenting us with such wonderful looking art

    This scene was very beautiful, well executed, each step was beautifully presented, the color combination was beautiful

    Very beautiful moonlight scenery you share with us.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61577.64
    ETH 3448.57
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.53