NFT Art | | A Moonlight Scenery inside the circle | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a moonlight scenery inside the circle with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled20_20240408131218.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_3300.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_3302.png
    • Then I drew a circle and locked it. Then I painted the whole circle well blue and dark blue.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_3303.png
    • Then I made many small trees in the middle and painted a small area on the left side with dark green color.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_3304.png
    • Then I did a chad art in the sky, blurred around the chad and did a taint art on the chad. I lightened the sky and painted it purple.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_3305.png

    • Then I made a tree art on the left side and hung the tire on a branch of the tree.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_3306.png
    • Then I art the grass under the tree and many stars in the sky and I art the reflection of Chad and stars in the moon.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_3308.png
    • Then I sketched a sailboat in the river and sketched its reflection in the water.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled20_20240408131218.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. Today is no different. Yesterday I did a sunset scenery art today I came up with a moonlight scenery. The moonlight scenery art I did today is very similar to the sunset scenery art. I did a hanging tire art on a big tree and tree on one side of a river inside a circle. Chad and many stars art in the sky. I also made art of a sailing boat in the river and its reflection in the water. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Such scenes fascinate all of us more or less. And this topic you have drawn very beautifully which is really fascinating.

    A Moonlight Scenery inside the circle It looks very nice, Thanks

    The picture is great, they are full of night as well as the boat is quite charming.

    A Moonlight Scenery inside the circle is an awesome art.

    The scene of the moon inside the circle looks very charming.

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    Today you made a very nice art. I like your art a lot. Best of luck in this way.

    Just seeing this made me confess that artists like you are quite hard to find, I feel obliged to witness your work. Moonlight scenery inside the circle is a real work of beauty in an ugly world

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67692.69
    ETH 3797.88
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.51