NFT Art | | A Lion Face Art | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a lion face art with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled49_20240517170557.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5944.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5945.png
    • After that, using a black brush, I made two eyes of the lion and painted orange in the eyes and also designed the nose.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5946.png
    • Then I did hair art of the lion's head with dark ass color and made different designs on it.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5947.png
    • Then using a black brush, I painted the face of the lion and then painted the lion's face as it roared.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5948.png
    • Then I painted orange in the middle of the face, dark brown on the tongue and light orange on the teeth.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5949.png
    • Then I painted the two ears of the lion and the hair around the neck of the lion with a black brush.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5951.png
    • Then I painted dark brown around the lion's neck and light orange on the white part of the face. Then I made the background color black


  • Final Output
  • Untitled49_20240517170557.png
    • Finally saved my today's art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Guys today I made a lion face vector art. Usually I do nature art. But from last week I started doing face vector art of different animals and birds to make a difference in my art. With that in mind today I made a lion face vector art. The king of the jungle is the lion and it is the national animal of Sri Lanka. Lions are very dangerous animals and I have tried to show the fierceness of lions through my art. That's why I have arted the lion's face exactly as the lion's roar is in a moment. I used several colors to make today's picture art. I also art the black hair on white in the mouth of the lion. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    I am impressed to see Your A Lion Face Art..

    Wow what awesome art you did. I am impressed by your art.

    You have created a very awesome art of an angry lion face. I like the creativity of your art. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful art with us.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 59589.10
    ETH 3257.79
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.40