NFT Art | | A Dewali Night Scenary | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-gan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a dewali night scenary with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled33_20240502230256.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_5066.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a dark navy blue color page of my choice in 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_5067.png
    • Then I painted black grass at the bottom and light white spots all over the page.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_5068.png
    • Then I painted a light blue firecracker scene in the middle and painted light blue around that area.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_5069.png
    • In this way, I painted the scene of two more flowers of yellow and red color and put those colors around them.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_5070.png
    • Then I painted the scene of firecrackers flying from bottom to top and lightened the sky and painted it light blue.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_5073.png
    • Then I painted a boy standing with his pet cat watching the fireworks.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_5074.png
    • Then I made many stars in the sky. Some stars are not visible for the light of firecrackers.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled33_20240502230256.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and always do nature art. Today I tried to do some different art. Today I have arted a small part of the many firecrackers that are set off during Diwali festival. In my art today I have art a boy enjoying this fireworks scene with his pet cat. Colorful firecrackers are blooming in the sky. Usually during Diwali, such colorful firecrackers are seen in the sky. Who does not like to enjoy the sight of such fireworks among the many stars in the sky. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    You made a beautiful Dewali Night Scenary.

    A Dewali Night Scenary is an unique art.. I have never seen this..

    Fireworks those are always awesome and always welcome, while if it arts or real it always gives us feel happy. great buddy, all the very best.

    A traditional art you have make.. And you have used lot of colours..

    Awesome Dewali Night Scenary digital art you create and share

    Dewali night scenery art from you really is one of the epic artworks I love to see, I mean it sets the stage for the kind of night most would enjoy.

    This is a very beautiful unique nft art

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 60915.52
    ETH 3364.88
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.48