NFT Art | | A Cute Dog | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a cute dog with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled54_20240522233431.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6195.png
    • First, enter the ibis paint x app on my mobile and open a white page of 1:1 size of my choice


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6196.png
    • Then, using a black brush, I drew the two eyes of the dog and lightly designed the sides of the eyes.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6197.png
    • Then I made the dog's nose and face with a black brush. Do tongue art inside the mouth


  • Step -04
  • IMG_6198.png
    • Then I made a good art of the dog's head. Art two ears on both sides and different designs on the dog.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_6199.png
    • Then I made a smooth art of a wall from below and on the wall I made two legs of a dog


  • Step -06
  • IMG_6203.png
    • After that, I painted the dog's body with Khaari, dark Khaari on the tongue and made different designs with light Khaari on the body. Ash color on the front wall and sky blue color on the background.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled54_20240522233431.png
    • Finally I saved my today art in my mobile and got the final output of my today art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Guys today I made a cute dog art. You all know that I am a nature lover and I am always doing nature art. But today I did a little different art. Because I want to be successful in other sectors as well. So today I made vector art of a cute dog. I propped it up on two legs behind a wall. Sky blue color in the background and ash color on the wall. I painted the dog's food with khari and made various design art with black and light khari colors. I made the dog's eyes black and white. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    Your cute dog nft art is very nice.

    A Cute Dog is so wonderful to see. I love the colours and the design in it.

    You made a very cute dog art. Your art looks great.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61577.64
    ETH 3448.57
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.53