NFT Art | | A Moonlight Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a moonlight scenery with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled56_20240523204701.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6228.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 1:1 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6229.png
    • Then I painted dark blue on the whole page and light blue in the middle.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6230.png
    • Then I made a tree art on the right side and I made the branches of the tree and I made a lot of grass below.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_6231.png
    • Then I painted leaves on the branches of the tree and painted black on the grass below and painted white flowers on it


  • Step -05
  • IMG_6232.png
    • Then I did a big moon art in the middle and blurred the moon around it and did a kalank art on the moon.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_6233.png
    • Then I art several stars around the moon and blur them so that they look like they are moving around the moon.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_6234.png
    • Then I drew a swing in the middle of the moon and a cat sitting on the swing.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled56_20240523204701.png
    • Finally I saved my today's art in my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. But since few days I have been arting pictures of different types of animals as well as nature pictures. But today I again did my familiar moonlight scenery art where a cat is sitting under a tree swinging at night. I could not think of what art to do. Suddenly the idea of ​​doing this art came to my mind. But I have done this kind of art before. In my art today I have made the sky dark blue. Because this is what the sky looks like at night. And I made the moon art very big and I made the stigma art on the moon. I have art many stars in the sky that look like they are moving around the moon. I have done small white flower art on the black grass below. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    Wonderful to see Your A Moonlight Scenery.

     last month 

    I like your beautiful art very much. It feels great when I see beautiful art. Thank you very much

    You always give us beautiful art. Looks great to me. Thanks for sharing such beautiful art with us.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61227.58
    ETH 3437.75
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.56