NFT Art | | A Mountain View | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a mountain view with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled18_20240406153816.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_3189.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 9:16 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_3190.png
    • Then I painted the top part of the page blue and the middle part in light blue.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_3192.png
    • Then I made two hills in the middle position and sun rays on the hills.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_3194.png
    • Then I painted the grass below with a mix of green and yellow and a brown road on the grass.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_3195.png
    • Then I painted a tree and green leaves on the left side and green grass below.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_3196.png
    • Now on the right side of the road in the same way I made a tall tree with green leaves and green grass under the tree.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_3197.png
    • Then I painted two fences on both sides of the road and a scene of birds flying in the sky. My art is finished.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled18_20240406153816.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. Today I tried to bring out the beauty of nature through my art. Today I did a mountain scene art. There are many mountains in the eastern and southeastern regions of our country. They look as beautiful as the pictures. Today in my art I have done two big mountain art and green nature art under the hill. I also made a small road and two huge trees on both sides of the road. I also made a scene of many birds flying in the sky. Because it is not good if there is no view of birds flying in the sky. And in all the art that I do, I paint the scene of birds flying in the sky. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    You made a beautiful Mountain. The Mountain look amazing.

    I am a nature lover, I like your nature art very much, thank you keep it up,

    This art of yours is really amazing, where you have drawn the mountain very beautifully and the scenery in front of it makes the mountain very attractive.

    Wow Beach Mountain View NFT is so beautiful. From the color combination to the mountains, roads, trees, it's mind-blowing. Thank you very much.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Seeing your mountain view art indeed leaves me at a loss of words this design leaves me completely speechless. Never seen such an artistic post, kudos 👍

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67692.69
    ETH 3797.88
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.51