NFT Art | | A Sunset Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Club24 days ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a sunset scenery with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled61_20240611233145.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_7254.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 5:4 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_7255.png
    • Then I painted the entire page with a mixture of blue, purple, orange, yellow, red, pink colors and placed yellow and orange colors in the middle.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_7256.png
    • After that, I drew a small spot in the middle and made small plants. I drew a red sun in the middle at the top and its reflection at the bottom.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_7257.png
    • Then I did a bridge art with a black brush along the middle of the sun and also did many pillars of the bridge.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_7259.png
    • Then I made a scene of a man standing on the bridge. Basically man is standing alone enjoying the beauty of nature.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_7260.png
    • Then on the right I made two big coconut trees and made their image and on the left side I made several small coconut trees and made their image.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_7261.png
    • Then I made a scene of many birds flying in the sky. If there is no sight of birds flying in the evening sky, the subject is not good.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled61_20240611233145.png
    • Finally I saved my today's art in my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. Actually I try to bring out the beauty of nature through my art. Today is no different. Today I did a sunset scenery art where a boy is standing on a small bridge by the river enjoying the beauty of the sunset. In my art today I used different colors in the sky to make it pop. I made art of red sun and its reflection. I painted a scene of a man standing on a small bridge and two big coconut trees on one side of the river and some small coconut trees and their reflection on the other side. I have also arted the scene of many birds flying in the sky. In fact, going to such places during solitude makes these moments very beautiful. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

     24 days ago 

    Wow you have created amazing art. Truly your art has no answer. Your art is amazing. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful art with us

    Your nft art is very nice.

    I am impressed to see Your A Sunset Scenery.

    I like nature designs very much, so my request to you is to always share nature designs, except any kind of animal pictures.

    I like nature designs very much, so my request to you is to always share nature designs, except any kind of animal pictures.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 56355.98
    ETH 2973.83
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.14