NFT Art | | A Sunset Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a sunset scenery with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled10_20240327224216.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_2780.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a white page of my choice of 4:3 size.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_2781.png
    • Then I colored the page with a mixture of red, orange and yellow colors as I will be arting the sunset scene.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_2783.png
    • Then I painted small trees in the middle with black paint, a sun in the middle and light clouds in the sky.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_2785.png
    • Then I made many coconut trees art on the right and left.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_2786.png
    • Then I made a scene of birds flying in the sky. Because the evening light does not freeze if the bird does not fly.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_2788.png
    • I made the image of the tree and the sun and rubbed them randomly with a brush.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_2789.png
    • After that I made a boat, a boatman and a passenger and I made an image of the boat in Arpani.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled10_20240327224216.png
    • Finally I saved my art to my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature lover. I love nature and so always make nature art. Today is no different. Today I did a sunset scene art. Actually I like sunset very much myself. If my house was near the sea, I would go to see the sunset every day. In the scene I arted today I also arted the image of each object below to make the image look unique. I have done many flying birds art in the sky along with sun and clouds. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    Your designs are very beautiful, I like them.

    I couldn't help but appreciate the art. I like it more than can be said.

    The sunset scenery was amazing and I especially enjoyed the boat ride. What a wonderful way you set the trees and the natural sun in the background was wonderful. Gotta appreciate your work..

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Awesome bro one of your nature scene sun scene looks very unstable That seems like a real scene.Best wishes to you and may you present a more beautiful one to us

    I have never seen as like this A Sunset Scenery.

    You have done the art very nicely. Looks great. Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful art to us.

    You have created a very beautiful NFT design of natural scenery. It looks very nice and I like it very much. Because you have explained each step step by step in a very beautiful way. The color combination was very beautiful, thank you very much.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Your NFTs are very beautiful. Today's Sunset NFT has been very nice. Thank you very much for gifting us such a beautiful NFT.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.029
    BTC 58068.07
    ETH 3133.85
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.44