NFT Art | | A Sunset Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @TFC

in Tron Fan Club24 days ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a sunset scenery with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled62_20240606221013.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_6943.png
    • First I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile. Then I opened a white page of 4:3 size as I like.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_6935.png
    • Then red on top, then orange, yellow in the middle. Then I colored the whole page again with orange and red colors below


  • Step -03
  • IMG_6937.png
    • Then I made the sky unique by adding purple and pink colors above and below. Then I drew many black plants in the middle and drew a sun in the sky.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_6938.png
    • Then I painted the ground with a black brush on the left side and painted three big coconut trees on it.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_6939.png
    • On the right side, I made a few more small coconut trees on the trees in the middle. I made the reflection of the sun and plants in the water.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_6940.png
    • I made a scene of a man driving a boat. I also did the art of the sailor's seat and the image of the boat in the water.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_6941.png
    • I made a scene of many birds flying in the sky. Because if there is no view of the birds flying in the evening sky, I don't like it.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled62_20240606221013.png
    • Finally saved my today's art in my mobile and got the final output of my today's art.


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person and I always do nature art. I try to bring out the beauty of nature through my art. Today is no different. As always today I have done a nature picture art. Today I did a sunset scenery art of a big river where there is a boat in the river, a boatman, three big coconut trees on one side of the river, the scene of the sun and birds flying in the sky and their reflection in the water. I made the sky unique by using different colors in the sky and reflected them in the water as well as the sun. I tried my best to art this sunset scenery well today. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    I am impressed to see Your A Sunset Scenery.

    I was fascinated looking at your art. Very well drawn

    Wow very nice art. Always love your art. Best of luck in this way.

    You have made the very beautiful art.

    What a wonderful art. It looks very nice. I love seeing your art

    You always share beautiful art with us. I always love your art. Today I saw you made a very beautiful art like every day. Thanks for sharing the beautiful art.

    Wow a beautiful scene, looks like real footage captured on camera, thank you

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 60796.54
    ETH 3365.01
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.50