My Weekly Steem Power Up :: 150 STEEM :: 10% To @tron-fan-clubsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, friends, participation in a wonderful contest Power Up Contest Season 4, corrected the mistakes made in the last post, I hope now everything is formatted correctly.

My Weekly Steem Power Up :: 150 STEEM :: 10% To @tron-fan-club

Today I bought 100 STEEM for USDT on the Binance cryptocurrency exchange and transferred it to my account wallet, there were already 50 STEEM on the wallet balance, after which I increased STEEM POWER by 150 STEEM.

I plan to further increase STEEM POWER by about the same amount every week. Ideally, grow up to be a dolphin. I hope everything works out!

Screenshots

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshot_2.jpg

Screenshot_3.jpg

Screenshot_4.jpg

Screenshot_5.jpg

Screenshot_6.jpg

Screenshot_7.jpg


Week List

Week No.Power UpPost Link
2150 SteemCurrent Post
1215 SteemLink

Decentralize The Web - Tron Fan Club

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

150 steem power up is really good one. It's really good step for future

Thank you, I will continue to develop and increase steem power step by step : )

 last year 

You have powered up quite a handsome amount this time as well. And everything seems perfect this time. Keep up the great activity.

Thank you, together we are strong!

 last year 

Account: @rollercoin

Power increased by: 40.88%

Nice to see your weekly power up post in TFC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65