NFT Art :- Devil Vector art || 10% ➤ TFC

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

🥰 Tron Fan Club🥰

🌺Hello🌺

Assalamualaikum. I am Riya Nur. I came with you with a brand new nft art.

Hi every members of the Tron Fan Club community and the Chief Executive, Executive, Moderators and the Admins.

Project 1.jpg

  • Some Article About My Content

I am happy to work in this community. This is a great community I have seen. There are so many people work in this community. This is a reputed community. So I make a decision to work this reputed community. So I am sharing today a brand new art.
Let's go.

Necessary Things

Mobile

Infinity Painter Application

🌺 Step_01🌺

First I entered into the Infinity Design application. I draw some part.

Screenshot_20240118_081123_Design.jpg

🌺 Step_02🌺

I draw some more part.

Screenshot_20240118_081216_Design.jpg

🌺Step_03🌺

I draw some more part in the bottom.

Screenshot_20240118_081316_Design.jpg

🌺Step_04 🌺

I draw some more part in.

Screenshot_20240118_081742_Design.jpg

🌺Step_05🌺

I draw some shape in the middle.

Screenshot_20240118_081909_Design.jpg

🌺Step_06 🌺

I draw some parts on the top.

Screenshot_20240118_082228_Design.jpg

🌺Step_07 🌺

I draw all the small part. And fill all the colours.

Screenshot_20240118_082316_Design.jpg

🌺Step_08 🌺

After making this art complete with making all the design and colour I make this art into abstract.

Screenshot_20240118_082428_Design.jpg

🌺Final Look 🌺

Project 1.jpg

The Concept Of My Art

I always try to create some totally different kind of art. Constantly creating art takes a lot of time. Most of the time the art I see is very expensive and is offered for sale. So I make the arts. I try to portray all the parts that I put in the art very well. At the same time, I present it well with a very nice color in its background. So that everyone likes this art once they see it.

I tried to give my best in this art. If there any mistake anybody found please tell me.

Thanks for visiting my content

🌺THE END🌺

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your devil vector art is an amazing concept beautifully designed, appreciate the work you have put in here.

Devil Vector looks absolutely terrifying. Made a very beautiful art. thank you.

wow Devil Vector NFT art, it looks very scary to me, thank you very much for such a beautiful design

It is really nice to see such colorful and different styles of art. Thanks for sharing with us.

I am impressed by your art. You always make beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05