NFT Art :- Abstract art || 10% ➤ TFC

in Tron Fan Clublast month

🥰 Tron Fan Club🥰

🌺Hello🌺

Assalamualaikum. I am Riya Nur. I came with you with a brand new nft art.

Hi every members of the Tron Fan Club community and the Chief Executive, Executive, Moderators and the Admins.

bnn (20240405033401).jpg

  • Some Article About My Content

I am happy to work in this community. This is a great community I have seen. There are so many people work in this community. This is a reputed community. So I make a decision to work this reputed community. So I am sharing today a brand new art.
Let's go.

Necessary Things

Mobile

Infinity Painter Application

🌺 Step_01🌺

First I entered into the Infinity Design application. I draw a circle shape.

Screenshot_20240405_153054_Infinite Painter.jpg

🌺 Step_02🌺

I draw some lines.

Screenshot_20240405_153111_Infinite Painter.jpg

🌺Step_03🌺

I draw some more lines in it.

Screenshot_20240405_153139_Infinite Painter.jpg

🌺Step_04 🌺

I draw some small part in it.

Screenshot_20240405_153157_Infinite Painter.jpg

🌺Step_05🌺

I draw so many shape in the middle.

Screenshot_20240405_153235_Infinite Painter.jpg

🌺Step_06 🌺

I draw so many shape in it.

Screenshot_20240405_153248_Infinite Painter.jpg

🌺Step_07 🌺

I draw all the small part. And draw all the colours.

Screenshot_20240405_153325_Infinite Painter.jpg

🌺Step_08 🌺

After making this art complete with making all the design and colour I make this art into abstract.

Screenshot_20240405_153333_Infinite Painter.jpg

🌺Final Look 🌺

bnn (20240405033401).jpg

The Concept Of My Art

I always try to create some totally different kind of art. Constantly creating art takes a lot of time. Most of the time the art I see is very expensive and is offered for sale. So I make the arts. I try to portray all the parts that I put in the art very well. At the same time, I present it well with a very nice color in its background. So that everyone likes this art once they see it.

I tried to give my best in this art. If there any mistake anybody found please tell me.

Thanks for visiting my content

🌺THE END🌺

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks to you.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you so much.

You have done very beautiful art. Looks great. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Welcome..

Your drawings are so creative and unique that I like to take ideas from them.

Thanks to you.

Nice drawing and beautiful design. Its colour combination also looks so beautiful. Best of luck

Thank you.

The colors blended nicely in your art. Definitely one of the master pieces.

In my opinion, the more I appreciate these beautiful arts, the less I feel. Everyone likes such colorful arts. I am very happy that you have done such a beautiful colorful art today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53