NFT-ART||Premium Owl Art ||Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all?


Many congratulations to the admin moderators of Tron Fan Club, because of them we have got a very beautiful community.
How are you all Hope you are well. Today I came to you with the nft Today I present to you a NFT art of premium Owl art.I am always trying to make something unique nft you will love these Owl I have tried to present each step very nicely.Tried to make it in a different dimension. I like it very much. Each step has been presented very nicely. It's the shape of a butterfly. I tried to draw its face very nicely.I feel very happy to see every person doing a good job and getting inspiration to do good work.Nft is gaining more popularity, so I am always trying to participate in the competition with popularity. Its color combination tries to evoke a very beautiful thought. Looks like a nice monkey and hope you like it. I have tried to present various beautifully, each person is creating wonderful NFT art from their own thoughts. I also tried monkey nft art.I am also trying to create it in that perspective. is gaining popularity now and I am also trying to do a great job.

Project 54_23.png

tfc-v.3-.gif

Necessary materials
  • Infinte design app
step 1

Screenshot_2024-05-23-14-53-29-84_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

First I went into the Infinite Design app and then went to Settings and selected the Lazy Tool.First I drew two eyes of the owl.
step 2

Screenshot_2024-05-23-14-54-20-00_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then I drew the two eyes and the top of the head completely as you can see.
step 3

Screenshot_2024-05-23-14-57-49-95_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

I have drawn the lower part of the face beautifully. I could not see it. You like it very much through different color combinations.

step 4

Screenshot_2024-05-23-15-02-59-20_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

First I made the full body shape of the owl and lastly I tried to art it in the butterfly shape.
step 5

Screenshot_2024-05-23-15-03-33-75_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then I tried coloring the eye color very nicely. I feel good to see you..
Final step

Project 54_23.png

Concept Of My Art

Finally I picked up the nft of the tried to make NFT of premium owl art.I suddenly sat down and then thought to myself what a owl would be like today so I tried to create it from my own thoughts.I have done nft from my thoughts brilliantly as you all can love to watch.Today I tried to make a different NFT of a owl art.I always try to present unique content to you because without unique content it never gets accepted as NFT.It takes more skill to do these things, without skill it can never be done. I have tried to paint it with different color combinations and I like the look. It is becoming popular with me and is growing day by day. I hope to bring you something better. NFT is gaining popularity day by day. .Nft is increasing in popularity, every user is trying to create something more unique, so I also tried to create something else and tried to show it beautifully through different color combinations. I will definitely try to mint it on OPENSEA NFT market.

Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUQMeB6WTh269CST7PpED7ksJbErNjqgKgJSPY8jLpJUjPFbpyrDTdmAu69G7fYRHsvCs9rJYp62Af1x.png

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your art looks amazing. Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful art to us.

Thank you very much bro for your nice comment.

I love it. You make it with spending so many time.

Thanks for the nice comment, hope to come up with something better in the future.

You have made a very scary looking owl art. I like this kind of art. Because you have done very nice and great color combination. Thank you for sharing this amazing art with us

Thanks for the nice comment, I'm trying to keep up the good work, hope you stay with me.

Your premium owl art looks so beautiful. Nice drawing.

Thank you, your comment was very nice.

Gradually the more art you learn, the more it will work for you. So everyone should do this kind of arts. I myself always try to make art like this. Nice to see your quality flower designs.

Wow! I am impressed to see your premium owl art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41