Voting for Tron SR and Reward Claim

in Tron Fan Clublast month (edited)

Tron is a leading blockchain network and the best part about this blockchain is that it is scalable and we can perform the transactions at minimal cost. There are many blockchain networks in the Crypto space but not every chain is capable of providing instant set settlement for the transactions at very low cost. Tron is the leader in this segment and his blockchain token name is also called Tron and the ticker is called TRS.

I have some drawn tokens and a few weeks back I used those tokens to stake. When we stake these tokens then we get the authority to vote for super representatives that are known as SR. Different representatives are offering different APR on the chain and you have the option to choose the ones paying higher rewards and they are stable on the chain. We also have your option to split the vote among more than one representative which I did in my.

image.png

src

Based on my stake I split my vote into three parts and voted for three super representatives on the blockchain. This way we are supporting the network and also we get some part of the APR so a win-win situation for both of us. Representatives are also able to earn tron tokens by contributing to the network.

image.png

src

Its been almost two weeks and I didnt claim any reward so today I thought of doing it because it is the reward for my contribution. I think we should not claim it quite frequently because there are some charges and there is no benefit if we continue to claim in frequent intervals instead doing once a week should be fine.

This is a new experiment that I did and so far my experiment has been great because I'm earning some tokens just for the staking and voting for super representatives on the chain and I think it's a good passive reward that we can generate through our tron holding.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53