Tron is on the Rise...

in Tron Fan Clubyesterday

The Tron blockchain network is strong because of various reasons. This blockchain is popular because of its scalability and real-time settlement of transactions keeping the transaction cost at the lower side. It is one of the chains that has been popular in the market because it can settle the transaction in real-time and also the transaction fee is negligible so we might ignore this. This time when the transaction fee is one of the issues in the market and projects like Ethereum or steel are struggling to keep it down but Tron has already done it a long back.

image.png

src

The token for this blockchain is also called Tron and this is highly undervalued in the current market scenario however if you look at the below price chart then you will see that the price of this coin is going up this time when the altcoins are bleeding. We don't know how things are going to work in the market but the fundamentals are important and the Tron team is doing great work in terms of development.

image.png

src

As I already mentioned I find this project valuable and the token price is also undervalued in the current market circumstances so I believe that in the next upcoming cycle, we are going to see significant growth. I have already invested in Tron which is for my long-term vision which can be the next couple of years and will not be selling unless that goal is met. It was a great time when we were able to earn Tron token as part of the author reward but that is not a functionality anymore and I don't think it is going to be fixed on this platform also.

Although I'm not sharing any financial advice but surely based on the market sentiment I can see that this can be a good opportunity to explore the Tron as one of the investments I highly recommend you to go through the project first and if you feel that it is worthy then you can continue with your investment. I have already invested and I believe that this project is going to do very well in the upcoming market cycle and I'm waiting for that to happen.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Tron is a wonderful project and I wouldn't be surprised at all by any surge in price or development, it's only a matter of time before the price truly reflect the value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44