Self custody is recommended

in Tron Fan Club7 days ago

Not your key not your Crypto and this is a very popular line in Crypto market. We should understand the importance of self custody because this is an important methodology to follow in this market. Sometimes there is no option left with us rather than keeping the kitto holding in exchange wallet but that should be the case only when we are trading on the exchange and when not trading than it is better to be draw it to the non custodial or the hardware wallet whatever is available.

1000086773.jpg

src

I believe in the self study and this is why I try to keep majority of my funds in the wallet I own the key. For example steem this is also I keep in self custody which is my wallet and I have the key for my account wallet. It is the safest place I believe and that too I can earn curation reward which is also significant.

This is one of the best project in Crypto market where we can earn even when we keep the self custody through the curation reward. The percentage of reward varies but the important part is that the earn and this can be a fantastic source for the passive revenue source or passive income..

Generally when we go for the self study then be hardly earn anything but with the steam it is possible and this is why I will leave that this platform becomes even more valuable and important.. This is the time and I am trying to build my holding following the self custody methodology and hope that in next few years I should be able to accumulate upgrade holding for the long term.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my article then please do upvote and comment.

10% beneficiary reward to tronfanclub

Sort:  

Wallets and keys are very important in crypto. Self custody are one of them. Thanks for sharing a nice topic.

 6 days ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65