My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 200 Steem || Target 65k SP

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Weekend is the time when I try to do multiple things in the crypto market including checking out the market trend, doing the steam power up etc. Life is quite busy on weekdays and that is why the weekend is the time when I try to take out a couple of hours so that I can keep myself updated on what's happening around in this market. This time when the market is doing pretty good it is even more important for us to stay updated with the latest updates and how things are hovering around. We have seen how the price for Bitcoin has gone up and even as steem coin has shown a good price movement. I still believe that this coin is highly undervalued and the right time to power up as much as possible and the same I am trying to do every week.

image.png

I prefer to power up steem on the weekend and today is the day for the same activity that I'm going to do I'll be sharing what amount of steem I have powered up today. I expect more people to come forward and join this initiative because this power-up event is an amazing opportunity for us to join and grow our account holding.

When we power up we add value to our account and contribute to the betterment of this platform. This is because we reduce selling pressure from the market and by holding more SP we can support more content creators. When the price is high it will not be easy for us to go the holding but now it is possible and I believe we should not miss this opportunity so I am trying to do the same and will continue to do so unless the price is not high.

Before power up- 63,843 SP
Powered up - 200 Steem
After Power up 64,043 SP

Steem power before power up:-

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Power Up History-

I am also sharing the historical participation for my power up so far in this season and every week I try to do as much as possible for me. My participation is not just to mark my presence instead I am trying my best to grow my SP as much as possible-

S.NoDateSteem Powered UP
105 Jan 2024100
213 Jan 2024100
320 Jan 2024500
427 Jan 2024100
503 Feb 2024300
610 Feb 2024200
717 Feb 2024200
824 Feb 2024100
902 Mar 202450
1009 Mar 202450
1116 Mar 2024200
Total1900

(All images are from steemitwallet)

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You have powered up a lot of steem. 200 steem is a lot in the current market. In total 11 days you have 19 steam power up . Which is a lot. thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

I am trying to build SP. thanks friend.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Very good you are working hard towards your target

 2 months ago 

Thanks, friend.

Am very encouraged by you activity and also your determination

 2 months ago 

Thanks

wow, you powered up a total of 1900 Steem this is really amazing. One day you will have the highest amount of hp in the steem blockchain keep growing.

 2 months ago 

thanks friend

 2 months ago 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.31% [Week 11]

Hello my dear friend, nice to see your weekly powerup. You had done a massive powerup of 200 steems in a single powerup. It is really awesome see it. Keep rocking and share your weekly powerup with us.

 2 months ago 

Thanks friend

A big amount of Steem you power up.

Indeed you are taking this next level and that's good, continue with your fine effort good to see 200 steems powerup from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67