I bought some SOL today

in Tron Fan Club29 days ago

Solana is a popular Crypto project and we have seen how the price for solana coin has increased recently. I missed earlier opportunity to buy this coin. I was expecting a better price but I missed the opportunity to buy because that did not happen on the price continued to grow and at some point of time I thought that it is not the right time for me to buy because the price was almost $200 that time.

1000069528.jpg

src

I want date it is one of the popular Crypto project in the market and the chain is also popular because it has got many projects built on the network. For every project the adoption is very important part and on this network the adoption is growing significantly which is why the demand for its native token is also growing and it will not be a surprise if we can see the price for this coin growing nicely and crossing 200 dollars anytime soon.

Now the prices low and I would not say that it is lowest but it is suddenly on some discount so I thought of buying some solana coin. Obviously the quantity I have purchase is not a big one it just a small amount of coin that I have purchased because I wanted to have some skin in the game through this project.

I have already shared that I am not a trader instead I am an investor for the long terms so when I try to plan something then I also wait for the right opportunity or I can see the right time to buy so that I can hold it for certain time period which can bring me better profitability. I am invested some money on solana and I hope that this will turn out to be a profitable investment and it is for the long term so I am quite confident that there should be profits but I am not sure how much is it going to be what surely they should be good one.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Well I mean so many projects are being built on this Solana network so it's no surprise that it's doing well so by investing in it you might as well be securing your future I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61