ENA farming ending in less than 1 day in Binance Launchpool

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Currently, farming is ongoing for the Ethena project on Binance launchpool. This project was launched recently with the farming for 3 days. I think this is a very short duration and there was a time when the exchange was listing the projects with the farming duration for a month and at least fifteen days but now this is getting reduced. I have seen some of the projects getting listed on the launch pool for the farming duration of one week or ten days and sometimes fifteen days also and all these have happened recently.

Now this duration is getting shorter and this is the first project I have seen with the farming time of just three days which it surely shot. Anyways we have this opportunity to be part of the farming and our new tokens can be much more valuable depending upon what response the market gives to the project.

image.png

src

I participate in such projects because I think this is a good opportunity for us to be part of and earn some free tokens. Likewise, I have also participated in this project and farming the reward. The token listing is going to happen on the second of April which is tomorrow so this is going to be the time when people can book profit if you want to buy the token from the market then that is also possible and depending upon your approach you can take action accordingly.

I generally sell off all the tokens I earn from such projects because I don't know about the kind of projects that are listed and it is better to book profit but there have been some projects which I am holding because I have done my study later on. This farming is beneficial and comes with the least risk because we do not lose the quantity of the coins we participate with and this is why I find it pretty much profitable and beneficial.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

instead of taking risks in multiple unknown airdrops, this is the perfect way to do farming. Thanks for the great information.

 3 months ago 

thanks

The amount of Hype that ENA Coin is creating before the launch, I hope it will actually get good popularity in the market, because there were several Crypto launchpools before, but they were not so popular.

 3 months ago 

thanks

What says Binance launchpool will end ENA farming in less than 1 day I didn't know that. Today, I learned a new thing through you. Thanks a lot for sharing.

 3 months ago 

thanks

ENA farming ending in less than 1 day in Binance Launchpool gave a very nice explanation you can learn a lot from here and it is a popular coin. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful topic with all of us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

thanks

It has already launched on Binance and pumped up its price. It has gained a lot of popularity even before its launch. Sundar posted on a topic.

 3 months ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54