Crypto Bullrun is awaited

in Tron Fan Club13 days ago

This time majority of the Crypto community is waiting for the bull run start and this is not just for Bitcoin instead it is expected for the entire market including Bitcoin and alt coins as well. This year we have seen a couple of good events starting with the ETF approval for Bitcoin at the beginning of the year. The second good event was the halving event for Bitcoin which happens once in four years. The Next One is the E T F approval for Ethereum Coin and despite all this positive news in the market, we have not seen the kind of bull run people are expecting.

image.png

src

I think that we need to wait for some more time which can be the end of this year or probably the beginning of next year. It is also expected that during the US elections, we will see more fluctuation in the market. If we go by the historical performance of the market as per the last cycle then it started in the last quarter of 2020. Possibly history can repeat itself and if this happens then we are going to see positive momentum in the market starting from the next quarter which also means that the next two months are not going to be good for the crypto market.

The market is certainly going to have a bull run sentiment soon so it's better to wait and watch how the market turns up to be good which I think is just a matter of time. It may take a couple of months which is fair enough since it is also going to bring a lot of value to the market and looking at the overall initiative and inner ocean in the market seems like the next bull cycle is going to be the biggest ever we have seen in the market.

I don't know how things are going to work in the market but I'm also the one who is waiting for the bulletin cycle I'm not in a hurry because I know that if it takes time then it is also going to be big. I'm a long-term investor and I know that when I invest then I need to wait for a couple of years so I'm not in a hurry and will wait for the right time when I think of booking some profit which is obvious that a lot of people will be doing the same act in the market.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Let it come let it come, I am in eager anticipation as am sure all crypto enthusiast want the bull run starting quickly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43