Building SP to reach 70k Steem Power

in Tron Fan Club3 days ago

This time when the market is down can be a great opportunity for anyone who is trying to build a good holding for the long term. I don't know about others but as far as my goal is concerned I am trying to accumulate as much as possible this time because I believe that it is the best time. It is best time because steem is available at low price which is 15 cents approximately and I believe that this is the discounted price.

image.png

src

I have been trying to accumulate more sp and I pursue a long term goal whereas the immediate goal that I am trying to achieve is 70K steem power. Below I am sharing the snapshot of my wallet and currently I have over 69K SP which means I am slightly away from my next goal which is 70 K SP. It is a game of patience and it is obvious that we can't build it overnight but surely with focus and dedication everything is possible .

image.png

src

I power up every week and I have been doing this since last 6 months and even more as far as I remember and the goal is the same that I am trying to grow my overall sp holding and it is my long term investment on this platform. I'm looking forward to the day when I will be able to achieve this seventy K SP goal. Even after this I'm not going to stop myself because I will increase my goal further but ultimately I will be chasing the goal to have 100 K SP. This may sound a big amount and I agree that truly it's a big amount but if consistency is followed then I am sure I will be able to do this one day may be by end of this year or may be by end of next year that I do not know but what I know is that I am dedicated and I will not leave this journey in between unless achieved what I am targeting to accomplish.

What are your thoughts about SP accumualtion ?

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice goal, with the pace you are going I will be surprised if you don't hit it soonest.

 2 days ago 

thanks

This is so fruitful initiative. I really appreciate your thoughts. Best of luck

 2 days ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60