My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 100 Steem || Target 68K SP

in Tron Fan Clublast month

I power up weekly and mostly I prefer to do it on Saturday because this is the day when I get more time so I utilise this time for powering up a steem. It's a fantastic initiative and I'm glad that more people are participating which is good because together we can't make a difference and if more people continue to power up whatever is possible then surely the value of a steem coin will grow. Building the holding now is a great idea because the price is low and later it might not be possible because the value will appreciate over time especially when the market is going to be bullish.

image.png

This is my power-up of mine for the third week of this season. I tried my best to do in the last season and this time also I am following the same strategy.

Before power up- 66,652 SP
Powered up - 100 Steem
After Power up 66,752 SP

Snapshot for Steem power before power up:-

image.png

image.png

This is the updated Steem Power balance in my wallet after the power-up was done today-

image.png

image.png

I enjoy powering up because this is how I'm able to add more value to my wallet and I am going to follow the same strategy in the coming weeks and the entire season so that I can grow my overall SP.

Power up History/Tracking

I also maintain a historical record of my participation and whatever amount I power up so below is the table through which you can see my participation so far in this season-

S.NoDateSteem Powered UPPost Link
105 May 2024100Week 1 Post
211 May 2024100Week 2 Post
318 May 2024100[Current Week]
Total300

Thats all for the day and I hope to see more people powering up this season.

(All images are from steemitwallet)

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I am amazed by your powerup history, you are the best powerup, thank you

 last month 

thanks friend

Incredible and nice of you to power up 100 steems, with you I don't think there is anything stoping you from reaching your objective.

 last month 

Thanks buddy

 last month 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.15% [Week 03]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52