NFT-ART : Art of a demonic woman and boy

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello my all friends,
Assalamualaikum ,

How are you all friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share a new art with you. I try to share my every work beautifully. I love working on this platform. Especially today
I have tried to work the art a little perfectly. Especially I always try to give beautiful color combinations. Today I tried to give a very beautiful color combination for that. I finished the complete art with him very nicely. Hope you like my art today. If you like it, please comment.

দথচচ.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

At first I entered the infinite Design apps inside. Then I started brushing like a brush and color combination and started drawing. First I drew the shape of the whole body of the woman. Then drew a stick.

Screenshot_2024-03-21-20-08-44-169_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew two eyes. After drawing the eyes, I drew the nose. Then I designed the inside of the eyes and nose. I painted lightly on the eyes.

Screenshot_2024-03-21-20-14-10-391_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the face. After painting the face, I painted the body.

Screenshot_2024-03-21-20-28-27-407_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • After that, I dyed it like a saree. Then I designed the inside.

Screenshot_2024-03-21-20-31-18-177_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew a boy on one side. Then I drew an umbrella in the boy's hand. Then I made a mark on the bottom.This is how I end up doing all my art. Hope you all like me today.

Screenshot_2024-03-21-20-40-19-478_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

দথচচ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

Today I bring you a new art. I have been learning to draw these arts for a long time. And I love to share my own art with you. I have put many color combinations in this art of mine. Tried to work something perfect with him here. I am constantly trying to do my work perfectly. In particular, I tried to give a little innovation in this concept. I will always try to share my art like this with you. I tried not to be able to do today's concept very well.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 11
artistnhriyad
LocationFeni

Turquoise_Simple_Modern_Linkedin_Banner_1.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Thanks everyone 🖐️🖐️

Sort:  

I was impressed by your art. You have done this very well. Loved seeing the final output.

I'm glad to know you like it. Please pray that we share such beautiful art with you all the time.

Your art color combination is very beautiful today. Especially this kind of art is very nice to see.

Thank you very much ma'am. You always give me such nice comments.

So nice art. I love the colours combination in it.

Thank you very much for such a nice comment.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

It is an exceptional and very beautiful piece of art that is truly amazing.

In summary you have made a very nice comment.

This art is very unique art. demonic woman and boy art is amazing

Bro you have made a very nice comment. Stay with me like this always.

Nice art of a demonic woman and boy. Especially the scene of the boy in the back holding the umbrella is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing such a unique art with us.

Thank you so much for encouraging me in such a beautiful way. I love doing this kind of art.

Very nic nft art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56