Game review : World Cricket Championship 3

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago (edited)

Hello my all friends,
Assalamualaikum ,

Screenshot_2024-05-06-12-03-03-339_com.nextwave.wcc3.jpg

Collected from games

How are you all friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I bring you a new game about. I like to play games a lot. So I thought I'd share the game with you as well. I love to play different types of games. And what about when the new game comes out I have a lot of interest to play the game. Games are something to pass the time. The game has some bad and some good aspects. You can earn money with games if you want. There are many types of websites where you can earn money by playing games. The downside is that playing games is a waste of time. However, today I bring you a new game. Hope you enjoy reading about the game. Let's get started.

Screenshot_2024-05-06-12-19-26-872_com.nextwave.wcc3.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-13-22-27-03-072_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Collected from games

Today I am here with a game review which is a very popular game in the world. Its name is cricket. And the name of the game is World Cricket Championship 3. This is the best mobile cricket game for those who love cricket. The game was launched on 13 September 2020. The download size of the game is 742 MB. You can play Game Day if you have Android 5.1. MP version running now is 2.5.1. Best game for people who love cricket games. The graphics of the game look amazing. I like it very much. Let's go inside the game and see what it's like.

Screenshot_2024-05-06-12-04-26-745_com.nextwave.wcc3.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-06-12-04-30-897_com.nextwave.wcc3.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-06-12-05-08-433_com.nextwave.wcc3.jpg

Collected from games

The game will show a beautiful lobby when I enter. There are many types of cricket you can play. which you need to delete. There you will find several types of play areas. such as
Watch World Cup, Tri Series, ODI, Ashes, Test cricket games. Which you have to select and enter. Here you can choose a few overs of your choice. I played more than two overs. Because you end up quickly. You will see many beautiful studios in the game. I like the studio very much. And there will be many people who have come to watch the game. The game is not less than real life in some ways. One of the best games I have ever seen.

Screenshot_2024-05-13-22-28-05-074_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-06-12-08-29-460_com.nextwave.wcc3.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-06-12-27-38-659_com.nextwave.wcc3.jpg

Collected from games

I have played the game for a long time. Because I am a big fan of cricket game. I like playing cricket a lot. But I can't play that well. Cricket is a game that can be seen everywhere. We play everywhere in Bangladesh. A few months ago we had a field in our village. We have played there for a long time. There are more cricket players than football players in our village. So it is very nice to play cricket. Because many people come there. Although I am not very good at playing cricket, I love to watch the game. The game has humans to provide voices. Which are voiced throughout the match. I hope you will play the game. I have been playing for a long time and I really like it. I will bring more such beautiful game reviews later. Thank you everyone.

Screenshot_2024-05-13-22-29-07-895_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-06-18-31-53-654_com.nextwave.wcc3.jpg

Collected from games

Post Details

Categorygame review
DeviceRedme note 11
artistnhriyad
LocationFeni

Turquoise_Simple_Modern_Linkedin_Banner_1.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Thanks everyone 🖐️🖐️

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow this is just an amazing game, this cricket game you posted is really wonderful I mean looking at the graphic is just so real perfectly depicting it the manner it would be in a real cricket game, you have really done great here.

World Cricket Championship 3 gave a great review about the game. I also played this game on my mobile. I liked it very much. Nice review.

Wow! Cricket is simply a great game. You have written an excellent game review that covers all facets of cricket games. I mean, looking at the visuals, effects, control settings, and so on, it simply feels so authentic, as if it were a genuine cricket game. You have done a great shot. Wish you great success.

Today again shared a very nice game review. It was very good to see the number three games again. Everyone likes to see the reviews the way you share the games. Looking forward to the next review, thanks.

 2 months ago 

This looks like a nice game and people who are cricket fans will surely love the game because the game looks amazing and graphics are also pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54