Game review : Raiden Fighter: Alien Shooter

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello my all friends,
Assalamualaikum ,

Screenshot_2024-05-07-19-08-17-322_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Collected from games

How are you all friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I bring you a new game about. I like to play games a lot. So I thought I'd share the game with you as well. I love to play different types of games. And what about when the new game comes out I have a lot of interest to play the game. Games are something to pass the time. The game has some bad and some good aspects. You can earn money with games if you want. There are many types of websites where you can earn money by playing games. The downside is that playing games is a waste of time. However, today I bring you a new game. Hope you enjoy reading about the game. Let's get started.

Screenshot_2024-05-07-20-56-00-401_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-07-19-17-37-814_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Collected from games

Today I present to you a game that has been played by many people. The game was a very famous game. A copy of the game I am reviewing. The game I review is raiden fighter: Alien Shooter. This is a fighter plane shooter game. Here you have to live here you have to kill them. As far as I know the first game is called Galaxy Attack: Shooting Game. Because it was launched on 22 October 2016. And the game I am reviewing was launched on 9 November 2021. The size of the game is 155 MB. The game can be played from android 5.

Screenshot_2024-05-07-19-25-19-831_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-07-19-40-24-967_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-07-19-47-28-522_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Collected from games

Now let's go inside the game. As soon as you enter the game, you will be shown a beautiful Greedy. The game you play is up in space. Here you have to destroy other fighter planes with your fighter plane. Different types of fighter planes will come in front of you. Like big small medium size planes will come. You have to kill them and move forward. You will have many types. All have different powers. I played the game a lot as a kid. It was one of my favorite games. Many people loved the game. I like the game a lot too. Especially after so many years it was very good for me to see it played.

Screenshot_2024-05-07-19-23-29-826_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-07-19-23-34-090_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-07-19-23-38-801_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Collected from games

Fighter plane shooter
Here you can buy gems in the game with money. Then you can buy many more things by joining. You can put many types of power in the fighter plane. And when you shoot down other fighter planes in the game, they will generate a variety of power-ups. You have to collect them and take them in your plane. There are many terrible terrible powers. I guarantee you won't get bored while playing the game. I have been playing the game for a long time and I really like it. Especially after playing it for a few years so I like it a little more. I hope you will see once you play the game. Hope you like my raiden fighter: Alien Shooter game review. Thanks everyone stay well.

Screenshot_2024-05-07-19-50-10-397_space.fighter.shooting.games.jpg

Collected from games

Post Details

Categorygame review
DeviceRedme note 11
artistnhriyad
LocationFeni

Turquoise_Simple_Modern_Linkedin_Banner_1.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Thanks everyone 🖐️🖐️

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Discussed a very nice game. I have played many such games. But Raiden Fighter game is very beautiful. Thank you so much for discussing a beautiful game.

You review the game in a very well-explained and analyzed way. I like your explanatory review. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful game review with us

Raiden fighter seems like a great Alien shooter game, with an epic warship to do battle in space, quality graphics no doubt, this sure looks like a hell of a game. Welldone.

Raiden Fighter: Alien Shooter gave a great review about the game. I also played this game a lot. Your post made me want to play it again. Overall a great review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59