NFT-ART : Victor art of a devil

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello my all friends,
Assalamualaikum ,

How are you all friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share a new art with you. I try to share my every work beautifully. I love working on this platform. Especially today
I have tried to work the art a little perfectly. Especially I always try to give beautiful color combinations. Today I tried to give a very beautiful color combination for that. I finished the complete art with him very nicely. Hope you like my art today. If you like it, please comment.

ghhh.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

At first I entered the infinite Design apps inside. Then I started brushing like a brush and color combination and started drawing. First I drew two eyes. Then I painted inside the eyes.

Screenshot_2024-05-14-19-49-02-914_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I designed above and below the eyes. Then I drew the nose and face.

Screenshot_2024-05-14-19-59-06-225_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the teeth and tongue inside the mouth. Then I designed the whole face inside. Then I made a beautiful design under the head.

Screenshot_2024-05-14-20-34-14-224_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted my hair. Then I made a beautiful design inside the hair and took it. Then I dyed the inside of the hair white.

Screenshot_2024-05-14-21-02-24-993_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I made a more beautiful design at the bottom of the head. Then I made more designs inside the head and the bottom designs. After that, I designed small pieces inside the whole art.

Screenshot_2024-05-14-21-03-18-131_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

ghhh.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

Today I bring you a new art. I have been learning to draw these arts for a long time. And I love to share my own art with you. I have put many color combinations in this art of mine. Tried to work something perfect with him here. I am constantly trying to do my work perfectly. In particular, I tried to give a little innovation in this concept. I will always try to share my art like this with you. I tried not to be able to do today's concept very well.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 11
artistnhriyad
LocationFeni

Turquoise_Simple_Modern_Linkedin_Banner_1.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Thanks everyone 🖐️🖐️

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

So beautiful art you make. There are all the design are unique.

It was great to see the quality of your art. Especially you see very beautiful and colorful art. I like this kind of art very much. Thank you for sharing it with us.

It heads part and mouth looks so beautiful. Nice drawing

You have done very nice art. I love to see this kind of art. I myself love to do art. I want to see more beautiful art in the future.

Wonderful victor art of a devil, your works here my friend are truly magnificent, always appreciate how you make unique art design given very little.

Wow! I am really amazed with your art skills. Very nice vector art of a devil done and it looks very scary. I love this kind of art. Nice use of colors in your art. Thanks for sharing such an art with us.

The main design of this vector art appears to have had one such cut. I liked its designs at that time. Loved seeing this art suddenly again today through your post. Always nice to see such quality full art from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49