Terrible head with big ears Vector NFT Artเฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing Terrible head with big ears Vector NFT NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Terrible-head-with-big-ears-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as a Terrible head with big ears Vector NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, after drawing the eyes and nose of the terrible devil, I drew a line vector around the face of the devil.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I draw the big ears of the monstrous devil and draw in the mouth with a line first coloring the eyes and the parts on the forehead.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I drew many colored hairs on the head of the monstrous devil. Then I colored the lower part of the face on the person and colored the scary teeth.

0 (5).png

In the fifth step, I colored the two big ears of the monstrous devil and drew many vector lines inside.

0 (6).png

Finally I finished coloring in each vector line in the face of the monstrous big-eared devil. Then I create a background of light red color and dark red color used below the art. Then draw big lines around the art. And that's how I finish my big eared devil face art for today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Terrible-head-with-big-ears-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wonderful to see Your Terrible head with big ears Vector.

ย last monthย 

Wow today's art is great. Especially the color combination is amazing. Thanks for sharing.

Amazing design from you, you have created quiet a charming piece only an artists eye can capture the genuine purpose this painting.

ย last monthย 

I always like this kind of art. The more beautiful the art, the more everyone likes it. I really like the design around your art here and some of the designs in the middle. Anyway, I look forward to sharing it between us.

Wow! I am really amazed with your art skills. Very nice terrible head art done and it looks very scary. I love this kind of art. Nice use of colors in your art. Thanks for sharing such an art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38