Puppy Face Vector NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 17 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Puppy Face Vector NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Puppy-Face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Puppy Face Vector NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my Puppy Face Vector NFT Art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, I created many colorful vector lines around the cute puppy's face. And draw some feathers on the head and then draw two ears on the head.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I colored in the puppy's cute eyes, then the nose in the mouth, and the cute beak. And I made some more vector lines inside the solid color of the face.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I created some shadows under the eyes and above the ears of the adorable puppy, which makes the puppy art look more realistic.

0 (5).png

Finally, I colored in each vector line drawing of the cute puppy's face and then created a gradient background under the art when I finished coloring in the puppy's face. And that's how I finished the puppy head vector art I drew today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Puppy-Face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 
ย 17 days agoย 

It's a wonderful Puppy Face Vector NFT Art เฅค

ย 17 days agoย 

Thanks for your valuable comment

Puppy face look so cute. Nice drawing. Best of luck

ย 17 days agoย 

You have made a very great and valuable comment. Thank you very much and best wishes to you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your nft art is very nice

ย 15 days agoย 

Thank you for the nice comment

This is impressive to see Your Puppy Face Vector NFT Art.

ย 15 days agoย 

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment on the puppy art post

ย 15 days agoย 

Sometimes it feels so much better to see some amazing art. You always share a lot of wonderful art. Thank you very much

ย 15 days agoย 

I really enjoyed your valuable comment on my drawing art post. Best wishes for you always stay well.

You have done a very nice puppy face vector art. I am amazed by your art skills. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

ย 15 days agoย 

I like your comment. Thank you for this wonderfully explanatory comment

ย 14 days agoย 

He always makes such beautiful art. The more I admire your arts, the less it seems. Today's art in particular was fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47